Precinct Information

The City of Alexandria is divided into voting precincts. Use your address to look up your precinct.

If you need any help finding your polling place, arranging transportation to your polling place, or have any other questions about voting or volunteering, please contact your precinct captain.

Precinct Operations East
Marianne Anderson

Precinct Operations West
Larry Benenson



Precinct Captain

101-Ladrey Senior Bldg

300 Wythe St

Mary Shine

Alice Tong, Co-Captains

102-City Hall

301 King St

Mario Velasquez

103-Lyles Crouch School

530 S St Asaph St

James Lewis

104-Durant Center

1605 Cameron St

Marc Solomon

105-Lee Center

1108 Jefferson St

PJ Palmer Johnson

106-Cora Kelly Rec Center

25 W Reed Ave

Canek Aguirre

Tim Beaty, Deputy

107-Mt Vernon Rec Center

2701 Commonwealth Ave

Amanda Ruff

108-George Washington School

1005 Mount Vernon Ave

Russ Davis

Tania Blagrove, Deputy

109-Fire Department Headquarters

900 Second St

Bruce R. Marsh

Blake Ballard, Deputy

110-Charles Houston Rec Center

901 Wythe St

Mark Cattell

Bryce Cook, deputy

201-Maury School

600 Russell Rd

Glenn Klaus

Greg Parks, Deputy

202-George Mason School

2601 Cameron Mills

Laurel Moran

203-Agudas Achim Congregation

2908 Valley Dr

Paul Friedman

204-Blessed Sacrament Church

1427 W Braddock Rd

Jason Dechant

Gail Gordon, Deputy

205-MacArthur School

1101 Janneys Ln

Frances Middleburg

206-Chinquapin Rec Center

3210 King St

P. Jane Stevens

Sharon Dantzig

207-Temple Beth El Synagogue

3830 Seminary Rd

Paul Vogel

208-NOVA Arts Center

3001 N Beauregard St

Ellen Harmon

Kyle Winslow, Deputy

209-James K. Polk School

5000 Polk Ave

Sam Ulm

Serene Werblood

210-The Hermitage

5000 Fairbanks Avenue

William Wisniewski

Jennifer Strand

302-Patrick Henry Center

4643 Taney Ave

Brian Morreale

303-Beatley Library

5005 Duke St

Monika Jones

304-Tucker School

435 Ferdinand Day Dr

Darrlynn Franklin

305-John Adams School

5651 Rayburn Ave

Natalie Penedo

306-William Ramsay Rec Center

5650 Sanger Ave

Danielle Simms

307-South Port Apts

6112 Edsall Rd

Renee O’Brien

Libby Cooperman, Deputy

308-Cameron Station

200 Cameron Station Blvd.

Sharon Wilkinson

Alexandria Young Democrats

Have an event for our calendar?
Click here to submit it.

Submissions for the Thursday email are due by 5 PM on Wednesday.

Like Us On Facebook