ADC Executive Committee

Clarence Tong

Vice Chair for Finance & Administration
Holly Wallace

Vice Chair for Precinct Operations - East
Marianne Anderson

Vice Chair for Precinct Operations - West
Larry Benenson

Mary Lyman

Elisabeth Campbell

Vice Chair for Communications
Michael Cohen

Vice Chair for Technology
Ricardo Alfaro

Vice Chair for Resolutions
Boyd Walker

Vice Chair for Community Outreach
Natalie Talis

Vice Chair for Volunteer Coordination
Brian Morreale

Craig Fifer

Leadership Circle Chair
Patrick Mulloy

Alexandria Young Democrats

Have an event for our calendar?
Click here to submit it.

Submissions for the Thursday email are due by 5 PM on Wednesday.

Like Us On Facebook